top of page

What's Happening!

 

December 25, 2023 (Monday- Christmas - Our Savior's Birth

December 24, 2023 (Sunday) - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service - 7pm

 

December 17, 2023 (Sunday) - Christmas Fellowship - after worship

 

December 12, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

December 3, 2023 (Sunday) - First Day in Advent

 

December 2, 2023 (Saturday) - Decorating for Christmas 10:00am

November 23, 2023 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day (No Bible Study meeting)

November 19, 2023 (Sunday) - Alabaster Grace - Thanksgiving Dinner following worship

 

November 14, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

November 12, 2023 (Sunday) - Shoebox Sunday (Shoeboxes sent out)

 

November 5, 2023 (Sunday) - Shoebox Packing Party - after worship

October 10, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

 

October 1, 2023 (Sunday) - Brenda’s Big Birthday Shoebox Packing Bash - after worship

 

September 10, 2023 (Sunday) - Friendship Fellowship - Following the service we will have an informal time of fellowship and enjoy refreshments

September 5, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

 

August 13, 2023 (Sunday) - Friendship Fellowship - Following the service we will have an informal time of fellowship and enjoy refreshments

 

August 8, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

July 11, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

July 9, 2023 (Sunday) - Friendship Fellowship - Following the service we will have an informal time of fellowship and enjoy refreshments

 

June 13, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

 

May 21, 2023 (Sunday) - Homecoming

 

May 16, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

 

April 18, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm - Everyone welcome

 

April 9, 2023 (Sunday) - Resurrection Easter Sunday Service - 11am

 

April 9, 2023 (Sunday) - Sunrise Service 7am - followed by breakfast

April 7, 2023 (Friday) - Good Friday Service 7pm

March 14, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm

 

March 12, 2023 (Sunday) - Friendship Fellowship - Following the service we will have an informal time of fellowship and enjoy refreshments

 

February 26, 2023 (Sunday) - Congregation Board Meeting - 10 minutes after worship - You are invited to stay and hear reports on 2022, ask questions, and make suggestions

 

February 14, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm

February 12, 2023 (Sunday) - Friendship Fellowship - Following the service we will have an informal time of fellowship and enjoy refreshments

 

January 10, 2023 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm

 

December 25, 2022 (Sunday) - Christmas Day Worship 11am

December 24, 2022 (Saturday) - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service 7pm 

December 18, 2022 (Sunday) - Christmas Time Luncheon - following worship service

December 13, 2022 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm 

December 3, 2022 (Saturday) - Decorating for Christmas 9am 

 

November 20, 2022 (Sunday) - Thankfulness Sunday

 

November 15, 2022 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm 

 

November 13, 2022 (Sunday) - Shoeboxes leave White Marsh 

 

November 6, 2022 (Sunday) - Shoebox Packing and Pizza Party - following worship service

 

October 25, 2022 (Tuesday) - Shoebox Packing 2pm

October 11, 2022 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm

October 2, 2022 (Sunday) - Brenda's Big Birthday Shoebox Packing Bash following worship service 

 

September 29, 2022 (Thursday) - Movie Night "Ends of the Earth" 6pm 

 

September 25, 2022 (Sunday) - GLOBAL OUTREACH SUNDAY 

September 13,2022 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm

August 14, 2022 (Sunday) - Friendship Fellowship - Following the service we will have an informal time of fellowship and enjoy refreshments

August 9, 2022 (Tuesday) - Board Meeting 1pm

bottom of page